Free resources to learn web development

I have listed enough resources to learn no-stack to full-stack.

Please add here if you guys found any useful resources.

freecodecamp.org/learn

They accomplish this by creating thousands of videos, articles, and interactive coding lessons - all freely available to the public. They have included machine learning courses, interview preparations, frontend, backend, and more...

codecademy.com/catalog/all

Codecademy provides free and paid courses which I found really useful for getting started.

sololearn.com/Courses

Some of us may be heard this site, I used to learn basics from their mobile application years back. They have covered all programming languages and quizzes each.

javascript30.com

This covers javascript fundamentals after their beginner level. Personally, I found this to get to know more about vanilla javascript, which is really more important.

scrimba.com/allcourses

The most favorite way of learning I experienced is scrimba courses. They provide advanced interactive learning while watching the course, play with mentors code on go. They cover mostly everything on the frontend. Definitely check it out.

Don't forget to follow me on Twitter - twitter.com/sasiKdharan

Disclaimer - I am not promoting any of these sites.